Try Our New BETA Version
GO
Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 50 (0.252 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"rrschwz28"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1971-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin' Bertha Next Time You See Me Playing In The Band Loser Beat It On Down The Line I Second That Emotion Sugar Magnolia China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Casey Jones Set 2 Dark Star -> Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Jam -> Not Fade Away Sing Me Back Home Cumberland Blues Greatest Story Ever Told -> Johnny B. Goode Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Lai
Downloads: 1,700 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Allen Theatre on 1971-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Me And My Uncle -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Deal Sugar Magnolia Ramble On Rose Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Tony Gardner
Downloads: 2,901 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall - San Diego Community Concourse on 1970-01-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 "Clear the fuckin aisles" China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider Me And My Uncle Dire Wolf Hard To Handle % Casey Jones Mason's Children -> Black Peter % Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin' Cold Rain And Snow Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joe B Jones
Downloads: 3,664 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1971-04-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Me And My Uncle Next Time You See Me Casey Jones Playing In The Band Loser Me And Bobby McGee Hard To Handle Sugar Magnolia Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Saint Stephen -> Drums -> Jam -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Jam -> Not Fade Away -> Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Bill Koucky; Green Mountain Bros
Downloads: 2,481 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Fabulous Fox Theatre on 1970-02-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cumberland Blues, Dark Star > Saint Stephen > Mason's Children
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; David Gans
Downloads: 1,337 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-24 - Grateful Dead
SET1 1. Casey Jones 5:11 2. Me And My Uncle 4:27 3. Cumberland Blues 5:04 4. Next Time You See Me 3:34 5. Bird Song 7:45 6. Me And Bobby McGee 6:04 7. Bertha 5:26 8. Hard To Handle 6:36 9. Loser 6:07 10. Playing In The Band 4:28 11. Good Lovin' > Drums > Good Lovin' 17:05 Disc 2: ====== SET2 1. tuning 0:10 2. Sugar Magnolia 5:37 3. I'm A King Bee 7:30 4. Greatest Story Ever Told > 4:13 5. Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Leigh Orf
Downloads: 2,094 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Casey Jones, Me & My Uncle, Cumberland Blues, Next Time You See Me, Bird Song, Me And Bobby McGee, Bertha, Hard To Handle, Loser, Playin' In The Band, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin' Set 2 Sugar Magnolia, King Bee, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B. Goode, Deal, Minglewood Blues, Truckin', Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Jam-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light E.S.P...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,509 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Crystal Ballroom on 1968-02-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dark Star -> China Cat Sunflower -> The Eleven -> Jam -> Feedback % Cryptical Envelopment -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> New Potato Caboose Born Cross-Eyed -> Jam Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Set 2
Keywords: Soundboard; Abe
Downloads: 3,530 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manhattan Center on 1971-04-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, Me And Bobby McGee, The Rub, Loser, Playin' In The Band, Big Railroad Blues, Me & My Uncle, Big Boss Man, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, I'm A King Bee, Bertha, Deal, Sing Me Back Home, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light 'Dance Marathon' - Other artist(s): NRPS
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,620 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-05 - Grateful Dead
Hard To Handle Sittin' On Top Of The World Mama Tried Truckin' -> The Other One -> Drums -> The Other One -> Dark Star -> Saint Stephen -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad ->
Keywords: Soundboard; harlan
Downloads: 5,790 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1971-12-10 - Grateful Dead
DISC ONE set one: 01 [05:59] Bertha 02 [03:15] Me And My Uncle 03 [03:55] Mr. Charlie 04 [07:04] Loser 05 [03:11] Beat It On Down The Line 06 [07:32] Sugaree 07 [05:06] Jack Straw 08 [04:16] Next Time You See Me 09 [07:13] Tennessee Jed 10 [04:30] El Paso 11 [04:21] Big Railroad Blues 12 [00:23] radio ID 13 [05:41] Casey Jones TT [62:32] DISC TWO set two-a: 01 [18:54] Good Lovin' * 02 [00:04] radio ID 03 [00:47] "nice theatre" 04 [07:39] Brokedown Palace 05 [06:32] Playing In The Band 06 [03:19]...
Keywords: Soundboard; Sean Cribbs
Downloads: 4,315 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1977-11-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Looks Like Rain Dire Wolf Mama Tried -> Big River Candyman Jack Straw Deal Set 2 Jam -> Eyes Of The World -> Samson And Delilah It Must Have Been The Roses Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Alan Zimmerman; David Minches
Downloads: 9,474 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dillon Gym, Princeton University on 1971-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin', Big Railroad Blues, Big Boss Man, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band, Hard To Handle, Loser, Mama Tried, Casey Jones, Sugar Magnolia Set 2 Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Me And Bobby McGee, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, I'm A King Bee, Bertha, Sing Me Back Home, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Turn On Your Love Light 'NFA' tease before "Lovelight' - Other artist(s): NRPS
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 3,248 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kiel Opera House on 1970-10-24 - Grateful Dead
CD1: 1. Dancing in the Street 13:31 2. tuning 1:24 3. It Hurts Me Too 6:36 4. Me & My Uncle 4:44 5. Friend of the Devil 3:24 6. Cold Rain and Snow 7:17 7. Attics Of My Life 6:19 CD2: 1. Good Lovin'-> 2:46 2. drums-> 7:31 3. Good Lovin' 8:52 4. Casey Jones 4:46 5. St. Stephen-> 5:58 6. Not Fade Away-> 2:45 7. Going Down The Road Feeling Bad-> 5:22 8. Not Fade Away-> 1:10 9. Lovelight (severe level drop at end) 18:02
Keywords: Soundboard; D. Hollister; J. Ayers; Bob Bihlmayer
Downloads: 2,946 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1969-04-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl % Doin' That Rag Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Death Don't Have No Mercy % Set 2 Turn On Your Love Light Dark Star -> St. Stephen -> The Eleven -> Feedback %
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,960 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Tea Party on 1969-12-30 - Grateful Dead
1. Good Lovin' 2. Mama Tried 3. New Speedway Boogie 4. Casey Jones 5. Black Peter 6. Me And My Uncle 7. In The Midnight Hour 8. Cumberland Blues Disc 2 1. That's It For The Other One//--> 2. //Cosmic Charlie 3. Uncle John's Band--> 4. Mason's Children--> 5. China Cat Sunflower--> 6. I Know You Rider Disc 3 1. Dark Star//--> 2. //Alligator--> 3. Drums%--> 4. The Eleven--> 5. Jam--> 6. Alligator--> 7...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,974 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Field House - University of Cincinnati on 1970-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Disk One 1: Casey Jones 2: Chinacat>Rider 3: Hard to Handle 4: Dancing in the Street 5: Me and My Uncle 6: Friend of the Devil 7: Deep Elem Blues 8: Candyman 9: Wake up Little Susie 10: Black Peter Disk Two 1: Uncle John's Band 2: Katie Mae 3: Good Lovin 4: The Other One 5: Cosmic Charlie 6: Not Fade Away 7: Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Aaron Farnsworth
Downloads: 2,765 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rhode Island Auditorium on 1971-04-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Casey Jones Mama Tried Big Boss Man Loser Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Hard To Handle Cumberland Blues Bird Song Me And Bobby McGee Set 2 Bertha Sugar Magnolia Good Lovin' -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore Uncle John's Band -> Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Lai
Downloads: 2,661 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Scranton Catholic Youth Center on 1971-04-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Disc 1 d1t01 - //Casey Jones d1t02 - Mama Tried d1t03 - Loser d1t04 - Big Boss Man d1t05 - Me And Bobbie McGee d1t06 - Bertha d1t07 - Cumberland Blues d1t08 - //Big Railroad Blues d1t09 - Playing in the Band d1t10 - Hard To Handle d1t11 - Sugar Magnolia Set 2 Disc 2 d2t01 - //Truckin' >> d2t02 - Drums >> d2t03 - Good Lovin' d2t04 - I Second that Emotion d2t05 - Greatest Story >> d2t06 - Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Ashley; Gary Field
Downloads: 3,987 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Big Boss Man, Loser, Playin' In The Band, Hard To Handle, Dark Star-> Wharf Rat, Casey Jones Set 2 Sugar Magnolia*, It Hurts Me Too*, Beat It On Down The Line*, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Deal, Mama Tried, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Sing Me Back Home, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away *with Duane Allman. NRPS. This date is featured on Ladies and Gentlemen.....
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Smith; Will Boswell
Downloads: 7,164 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin', Loser, Hard To Handle, Me And Bobby McGee, Cold Rain & Snow, The Rub, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Casey Jones Set 2 Morning Dew, Beat It On Down The Line, Next Time You See Me, Bertha, Sugar Magnolia, Second That Emotion, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Sing Me Back Home, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away Other artist(s): NRPS. This date is featured on Ladies and Gentlemen.....
Keywords: Soundboard; Phil Matera
Downloads: 13,801 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1971-08-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Bertha Me And My Uncle Mr. Charlie Sugaree El Paso Big Railroad Blues Big Boss Man Brokedown Palace Playing In The Band Hard To Handle Cumberland Blues Loser The Promised Land Set 2: Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Space -> The Other One -> Me And Bobby McGee -> Sugar Magnolia -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore: Johnny B. Goode Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Trip Bates
Downloads: 3,540 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Mr. Charlie Sugaree El Paso Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Me And Bobby McGee Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin' Loser Sugar Magnolia Bird Song (MISSING) Not Fade Away -> (MISSING) Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Jam -> Not Fade Away Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,937 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, Me And Bobby McGee, Loser, Easy Wind, Playin' In The Band, Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Ripple, Next Time You See Me, Sugar Magnolia, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B. Goode Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Bird Song, Cumberland Blues, I'm A King Bee, Beat It On Down The Line, Wharf Rat, Truckin', Casey Jones, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'-> Uncle John's Band E.S.P...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,512 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at School Gymnasium, S.U.N.Y. on 1970-10-31 - Grateful Dead
DISC ONE - EARLY d1t01 - Till The Morning Comes d1t02 - Hard To Handle d1t03 - Mama Tried d1t04 - China Cat Sunflower > d1t05 - I Know You Rider// d1t06 - Dire Wolf d1t07 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t08 - Me And My Uncle d1t09 - Dark Hollow d1t10 - Brokedown Palace d1t11 - Viola Lee Blues > d1t12 - Cumberland Blues > d1t13 - Uncle John's Band DISC TWO - LATE (1) d2t01 - Casey Jones d2t02 - Sugar Magnolia d2t03 - Next Time You See me d2t04 - Cryptical Envelopment > d2t05 - Drums > d2t06 - The Other On...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Serafin
Downloads: 5,716 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1970-10-04 - Grateful Dead
Disk 1 01. //Till The Morning Comes 02. Brokedown Palace 03. Next Time You See Me 04. Cold Rain & Snow 05. China Cat Sunflower> 06. I Know You Rider 07. Good Lovin'> 08. Drums> 09. Good Lovin' 10. Sugar Magnolia 11. Casey Jones 12. Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; cousinit
Downloads: 3,771 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Purdue University on 1969-04-18 - Grateful Dead
d1t01 - Hard To Handle d1t02 - Morning Dew d1t03 - That's It For The Other One -> d1t04 - Sittin' On Top Of The World -> d1t05 - I'm A King Bee d1t06 - Doin' That Rag d2t01 - Turn On Your Lovelight d2t02 - Cosmic Charlie d2t03 - Beat It On Down The Line
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,907 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1970-02-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Me And My Uncle Dancing In The Street Easy Wind Black Peter Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin' China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider -> High Time Hard To Handle Casey Jones Cumberland Blues Drums -> Not Fade Away Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,916 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-06 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Soundboard; Teddy Goodbear
Downloads: 7,760 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1967-10-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Morning Dew, New Potato Caboose, It Hurts Me Too, Cold Rain And Snow, Turn On Your Lovelight, Beat It On Down The Line, Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment "Marijuana Defense Benefit" Other Artists: QMS, Big Brother & The Holding Company Setlist May Be Incomplete
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,795 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lusk Field House - State University Of New York on 1971-04-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Me And My Uncle Bertha Me And Bobby McGee Next Time You See Me China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Casey Jones Set 2 Sugar Magnolia I Second That Emotion Truckin' Hard To Handle Loser Playing In The Band Around And Around Good Lovin' Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Lai
Downloads: 4,860 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cafe au Go-Go on 1969-09-30 - Grateful Dead
One China Cat Sunflower >Jam ] > I Know You Rider ; The Merry Go Round Broke Down tuning ; Take Me Out To The Ballgame tuning ; Alligator > Drums > The Other One > Death Don't Have No Mercy
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,848 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Student Center on 1969-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - //Good Morning Little Schoolgirl d1t02 - Dark Star -> d1t03 - St. Stephen -> d1t04 - The Eleven -> d1t05 - Death Don't Have No Mercy d2t01 - Turn On Your Lovelight Set 2: d2t02 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d2t03 - Drums -> d2t04 - The Other One -> d2t05 - Cryptical Envelopment
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Rob Bertrando
Downloads: 8,928 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-03-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dark Star-> China Cat Sunflower-> The Eleven-> Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Set 2 Morning Dew, It Hurts Me Too, Cryptical Envelopment-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Alligator-> Caution-> Feedback, And We Bid You Goodnight Other artist(s): Jefferson Airplane; setlist courtesy deadlists.com, which notes: "Morning Dew is the set 2 opener on the master reel, but it gets rearranged to the end of side A on cassettes copies and to the end of disc #2 on the circulating CDs."
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,569 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1973-09-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Mexicali Blues They Love Each Other Jack Straw Row Jimmy Looks Like Rain Deal El Paso Bird Song Playing In The Band Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine Me And My Uncle Loser Let It Grow -> Stella Blue Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One Jam -> Eyes Of The World -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Around And Around
Keywords: Soundboard; Goodbear
Downloads: 5,576 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-07-12 - Grateful Dead
disc 1 set 1 (acoustic) 01 /1/Dire Wolf 5:01 02 The Rub 3:23 03 How Long Blues 3:57 04 Dark Hollow 4:14 05 Friend Of The Devil 4:53 06 Candyman 6:44 07 Katie Mae 4:02 08 Bring Me My Shotgun > 1:46 09 She's Mine 2:37 10 Rosalie McFall 3:48 11 Tell It To Me 2:55 12 Wake Up Little Susie 2:35 Cumberland Blues # total 44:55 disc 2 set 2 (electric) 01 Easy Wind 9:14 02 Mama Tried 3:01 03 Cold Rain And Snow 6:11 04 Attics Of My Life 7:27 05 China Cat Sunflower > 3:39 06 jam > 1:27 07 I Know You Rider >...
Keywords: SirMick
Downloads: 20,121 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dillon Gym on 1971-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Disc One Set I 01 Truckin' 02 Big Railroad Blues 03 Big Boss Man 04 Bird Song 05 Playing In The Band 06 Hard To Handle 07 Loser 08 Mama Tried 09 Casey Jones 10 Sugar Magnolia (aborted due to technical problems)) 11 Sugar Magnolia Disc Two Set II 01 Good Lovin' > 02 Drums > 03 Good Lovin' 04 Me And Bobby McGee 05 Deal 06 Beat It On Down The Line 07 I'm A King Bee 08 Bertha 09 Sing Me Back Home Disc Three 01 Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > 02 jam > 03 Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 4,637 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cafe au Go-Go on 1969-09-29 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,247 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manhattan Center on 1971-04-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Next Time You See Me, Morning Dew, Truckin', Hard To Handle, Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones Set 2 Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Cold Rain & Snow, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Johnny B. Goode 'Dance Marathon' - Other artist(s): NRPS
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,191 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Felt Forum - Madison Square Garden on 1971-12-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Beat It On Down The Line Big Boss Man Brown Eyed Women I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water Jack Straw Mr. Charlie Tennessee Jed El Paso Deal Playing In The Band Next Time You See Me Comes A Time Casey Jones -> One More Saturday Night Six Days On The Road Sing Me A Rainbow Fair Chance To Know I Don't Know You Lochinvar Down In The Boondocks Truck Drivin' Man Dirty Business Henry California Day Louisiana Lady Last Lonely Eagle Willie
Keywords: Soundboard; Unknown
Downloads: 9,893 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Death Don't Have No Mercy Sitting On Top Of The World Dark Star Morning Dew Turn On Your Lovelight -> That's It For The Other One -> New Potato Caboose -> Born Cross Eyed Other artist(s): Chuck Berry; Curly Cook's Hurdy-Gurdy Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,732 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Uncle John's Band, Loser, Playin' In The Band, Big Boss Man, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me And Bobby McGee, Bertha, Next Time You See Me, Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones Set 2 Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Good Lovin', Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Johnny B. Goode E.S.P...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,980 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Academy of Music on 1972-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Black Throated Wind Sugaree Next Time You See Me Greatest Story Ever Told Loser Mr. Charlie Looks Like Rain Tennessee Jed Playing In The Band You Win Again Cumberland Blues Chinatown Shuffle El Paso Good Lovin' -> Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Sugar Magnolia The Stranger (Two Souls In Communion) Ramble On Rose Me And My Uncle Big Railroad Blues Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 12,303 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Euphoria Ballroom on 1970-07-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Don't Ease Me In * Friend Of The Devil Dire Wolf Intro Dark Hollow Candyman Black Peter How Long Blues Deep Elem Blues Cumberland Blues New Speedway Boogie Set 2 Casey Jones El Paso China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider Easy Wind Me And My Uncle Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Cosmic Charlie Drums -> Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin' -> Encore: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 9,679 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1973-03-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider Jack Straw Wave That Flag Looks Like Rain Ramble On Rose Box Of Rain Beat It On Down The Line They Love Each Other El Paso Row Jimmy Mexicali Blues Bird Song Playing In The Band Set 2 The Promised Land -> Bertha -> Greatest Story Ever Told Loser Big River Don't Ease Me In Me And My Uncle Dark Star -> Truckin' -> Morning Dew Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Steve Rolfe
Downloads: 10,149 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Chateau d'Herouville on 1971-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Playing In The Band Big Boss Man Black Peter Bertha Casey Jones Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Sugar Magnolia Sing Me Back Home Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,073 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Le Club Front Studios on 1976-05-28 - Grateful Dead
Lazy Lightning x3 Attics of my life x3 cassidy x2 Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,467 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Eureka Municipal Auditorium on 1968-01-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Clementine -> New Potato Caboose -> Born Cross-Eyed -> Space -> Spanish Jam -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) Jam -> Dark Star
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 14,690 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin', Bertha, It Hurts Me Too, Cumberland Blues-> Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Dark Hollow, Hard To Handle, Ripple, Me And Bobby McGee, Casey Jones Set 2 Morning Dew, Minglewood Blues, Sugar Magnolia, Black Peter, Beat It On Down The Line, Second That Emotion, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Cold Rain & Snow, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 15,325 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1974-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Don't Ease Me In, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Eyes Of The World, Promised Land, Deal, Playin' In The Band-> Scarlet Begonias-> Playin' In The Band Phil & Ned*, Uncle John's Band, Black Peter, El Paso, Loose Lucy, Big River, Ship of Fools, Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, Sugar Magnolia-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Sunshine Daydream, E: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 150,430 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (31 Dec 2014)